Onze facebook pagina
Last Update: 15/04/2022
Contact: Webmaster
 Home > Bestuur
Raad van Bestuur
Marc Maroye
Voorzitter/Materiaalmeester
Effectief lid gemeentelijke sportraad

Maroye Marc
Hoogstraat 171
9570 Lierde
055/42 71 49
marc.maroye@telenet.be
Bert Wastyn
Secretaris/Penningmeester
Verantwoordelijke publicaties/Plaatsvervanger sportraad

Wastyn Bert
Hoogstraat 163
9572 Lierde
055/42 43 35 - 0495/31 00 59
wastyn@skynet.be of bert@wastyn.be
De Schepper Kathy
Onder voorzitter

De Schepper Kathy
Tuinwijk ter heide 82
9050 Gent Brugge
0485/59 15 47
kathy.de.schepper@telenet.be
Katia Lambregt
Bestuurslid/Fourier

Lambregt Katia
Victor Frisstraat 29
9500 Geraardsbergen
0474/44 08 69
katia.lambregt@telenet.be
Buiten Bestuur
Jef Ooghe
Parcoursverantwoordelijke

Jef Ooghe
Stuivenberg 17
9570 Lierde
0476/03 30 12
jef.ooghe@skynet.be
Annie Roels
Parcoursverantwoordelijke

Annie Roels
Stuivenberg 17
9570 Lierde
0476/03 30 12
jef.ooghe@skynet.be
Sonia Antheunis
Fourier - Shopverantwoordelijke

Antheunis Sonia
Hoogstraat 171
9570 Lierde
055/42 71 49
sonia.antheunis@hotmail.com
Eric Broekaert
Webmaster

Broekaert Eric
Struntel 11
9570 Lierde
0471/97 05 04
eric.broekaert@skynet.be
Sonia Antheunis
1ste Financieel Commissaris

Antheunis Sonia
Hoogstraat 171
9570 Lierde
055/42 71 49
sonia.antheunis@hotmail.com
Eric Dierickx
2de Financieel Commissaris

Dierickx Eric
Opstaldries 13b bus 1
9572 Lierde
Martien.de.wolf@telenet.be